IBEW Local 103 Officers and Staff

Business Manager’s Department

Antonellis Louis Business Manager lantonellis@ibew103.com
Aikens Frank Business Agent faikens@ibew103.com
Antonellis, Jr. Richard L. Business Agent rantonellis@ibew103.com
Broomstein Kenell Business Agent kbroomstein@ibew103.com
Frasier Jay Business Agent jfrasier@ibew103.com
Long Tim Business Agent tlong@ibew103.com
Monahan Kevin Business Agent/Organizer kmonahan@ibew103.com
O’Laughlin David F. Business Agent dolaughlin@ibew103.com
Sheehan Donald F. Business Agent dsheehan@ibew103.com
Vinton Brad Business Agent bvinton@ibew103.com
Walker Gary W. Business Agent gwalker@ibew103.com
Lash Matt Director of Business Development mlash@the103advantage.com
Podgurski Lisa A.  Manager of Business Development lpodgurski@the103advantage.com


Sheehan Robert President rsheehan@ibew103.com
Aikens Frank Vice President faikens@ibew103.com
Monahan Kevin Treasurer kmonahan@ibew103.com
Monahan Chuck Financial Secretary cmonahan@ibew103.com
Monahan Richard Recording Secretary rmonahan@ibew103.com

Executive Board

Antonellis Chris Executive Board cjanton1160@yahoo.com
Decola Phil Executive Board phildibew@ibew103.com
Sheehan Jeff M. Executive Board sheehanj3@comcast.net
Sterns Keith Executive Board kstearns103@verizon.net
Fleming James M. Executive Board 103jimmyfleming@gmail.com
Sharpe, Jr. Bernard N. Executive Board bsharpe013@gmail.com

Examining Board

Daniell William Examining Board bostonbill103@yahoo.com
Dondero John Examining Board jd9187@gmail.com
O’Connor Brian Examining Board brianoconnor@yahoo.com
Sharpe Brian Examining Board brisharpe23@verizon.net
Sisson Bryan Examining Board bryan.sisson@gmail.com

Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee

Sherlock Christopher D. Training Director csherlock@ibeweducation.com
O’Connell James M. Training Director Asst joconnell@ibeweducation.com
DeMello Jerome J. Training Director Asst jdemello@ibeweducation.com

Electrical Construction Trust Funds

Gambino Richard P. Trust Fund Administrator rgambino@trustfunds103.com