IBEW Local 103 Officers and Staff

Business Manager’s Department

Dumas John Business Manager jdumas@ibew103.com
Antonellis, Jr. Richard L. Business Agent rantonellis@ibew103.com
Calder Michael E. Business Agent mcalder@ibew103.com
Callaghan Sean M. Business Agent scallaghan@ibew103.com
Ciarlone, Jr. Louis H. Business Agent lciarlone@ibew103.com
Leahy Thomas D. Business Agent tleahy@ibew103.com
Sheehan Donald F. Business Agent dsheehan@ibew103.com
Walker Gary W. Business Agent gwalker@ibew103.com
Manning Joseph J. Director of Research jmanning@ibew103.com
Lash Matt Director of Business Development mlash@the103advantage.com
Podgurski Lisa A. Manager of Business Development lpodgurski@the103advantage.com

Officers

Antonellis Louis J. President lantonellis@ibew103.com
Sheehan Robert Vice President bsheehanlu103@comcast.net
Monahan Kevin Treasurer kmonahan103@comcast.net
Monahan Chuck Financial Secretary cmonahan@ibew103.com
Monahan Richard Recording Secretary  rickie1030@gmail.com

Executive Board

Aikens Frank Executive Board frank.aikens@yahoo.com
Antonellis Chris Executive Board cjanton1160@yahoo.com
Bonanno, Jr. Robert F. Executive Board bobbybo33@verizon.net
Sheehan Jeff M. Executive Board j_sheehan@globe.com
Tallent Kenneth Executive Board kt103@verizon.net
Vinton Raymond B. Executive Board raymond_vinton@yahoo.com

Examining Board

Comerford David Examining Board davidcomerford@aol.com
Donahue Michael Examining Board mdonahue103@aol.com
Fleming James Examining Board 103jimmyfleming@gmail.com
Sharpe Bernie Examining Board bsharpe013@gmail.com
Stearns Keith Examining Board kstearns103@verizon.net

Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee

O’Connell James M. Training Director joconnell@ibeweducation.com
Sherlock Christopher Training Director Asst csherlock@ibeweducation.com

Electrical Construction Trust Funds

Gambino Richard P. Trust Fund Administrator rgambino@trustfunds103.com