The Local 103 Officers

Business Manager's Department
Aikens, Frank Business Agent faikens@ibew103.com
Antonellis, Louis Business Manager, Financial Secretary lantonellis@ibew103.com
Antonellis, Jr., Richard L. Business Agent rantonellis@ibew103.com
Dozier, Renee Business Agent rdozier@ibew103.com
Fleming, James Business Agent jfleming@ibew103.com
Frasier, Jay Business Agent jfrasier@ibew103.com
Lash, Matt Director of Business Development mlash@the103advantage.com
Long, Tim Business Agent tlong@ibew103.com
Monahan, Kevin Business Agent/Organizer kmonahan@ibew103.com
O'Laughlin, David F. Business Agent dolaughlin@ibew103.com
Podgurski, Lisa A. Manager of Business Development lpodgurski@the103advantage.com
Sharpe, Jr., Bernard N. Business Agent/Organizer bsharpe@ibew103.com
Vinton, Brad Business Agent bvinton@ibew103.com
Walker, Gary W. Business Agent gwalker@ibew103.com
Officers
Fleming, James M. Recording Secretary jfleming@ibew103.com
Monahan, Kevin Treasurer kmonahan@ibew103.com
Monahan, Richard Vice President rmonahan@ibew103.com
Sheehan, Robert President rsheehan@ibew103.com
Executive Board
Decola, Phil Executive Board phildibew@aol.com
Donahue, Michael T. Executive Board mdonahue103@gmail.com
Sharpe, Brian Executive Board brisharpe23@verizon.net
Sheehan, Chris Executive Board sheehanc103@gmail.com
Sheehan, Jeff M. Executive Board sheehanj3@comcast.net
Stearns, Keith Executive Board kstearns103@gmail.com
Examining Board
Caceda, Carlos Examining Board Caceda79@icloud.com
Comerford, Dave Examining Board davidcomerford@aol.com
Mastrangelo, Dave Examining Board dmastrangelo12@hotmail.com
Murray, Shane Examining Board shanemurray103@yahoo.com
Sisson, Bryan Examining Board bryan.sisson@gmail.com
Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee
Antonellis, Chris Training Director Assistant chris.antonellis@bostonjatc.org
DeMello, Jerome J. Training Director Assistant jerome.demello@bostonjatc.org
Sherlock, Christopher Training Director chris.sherlock@bostonjatc.org
Electrical Construction Trust Funds
Donovan, Michael Trust Fund Administrator mdonovan@trustfunds103.com