The Local 103 Officers

Business Manager's Department
Antonellis, Louis Business Manager lantonellis@ibew103.com
Aikens, Frank Business Agent faikens@ibew103.com
Antonellis, Jr., Richard L. Business Agent rantonellis@ibew103.com
Broomstein, Kenell Business Agent kbroomstein@ibew103.com
Frasier, Jay Business Agent jfrasier@ibew103.com
Long, Tim Business Agent tlong@ibew103.com
Monahan, Kevin Business Agent/Organizer kmonahan@ibew103.com
O'Laughlin, David F. Business Agent dolaughlin@ibew103.com
Sheehan, Donald F. Business Agent dsheehan@ibew103.com
Vinton, Brad Business Agent bvinton@ibew103.com
Walker, Gary W. Business Agent gwalker@ibew103.com
Lash, Matt Director of Business Development mlash@the103advantage.com
Podgurski, Lisa A. Manager of Business Development lpodgurski@the103advantage.com
Officers
Sheehan, Robert President rsheehan@ibew103.com
Aikens, Frank Vice President faikens@ibew103.com
Monahan, Kevin Treasurer kmonahan@ibew103.com
Monahan, Chuck Financial Secretary cmonahan@ibew103.com
Monahan, Richard Recording Secretary rmonahan@ibew103.com
Executive Board
Decola, Phil Executive Board phildibew@ibew103.com
Sheehan, Jeff M. Executive Board sheehanj3@comcast.net
Sterns, Keith Executive Board kstearns103@verizon.net
Fleming, James M. Executive Board 103jimmyfleming@gmail.com
Sharpe, Jr., Bernard N. Executive Board bsharpe013@gmail.com
Kelly, John G. Executive Board kellso52@yahoo.com
Examining Board
Daniell, William Examining Board bostonbill103@yahoo.com
Dondero, John Examining Board jd9187@gmail.com
O'Connor, Brian Examining Board brianoconnor@yahoo.com
Sharpe, Brian Examining Board brisharpe23@verizon.net
Sisson, Bryan Examining Board bryan.sisson@gmail.com
Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee
Sherlock, Christopher Training Director csherlock@ibeweducation.com
DeMello, Jerome J. Training Director Assistant jdemello@ibeweducation.com
Antonellis, Chris Training Director Assistant cantonellis@ibeweducation.com
Electrical Construction Trust Funds
Gambino, Richard P. Trust Fund Administrator rgambino@trustfunds103.com